play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd

At Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd

Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I would definitely recommend Autobarn- A1 service!

    By Lee B on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff are friendly and curtious, very professional and made the whole experience of buying my new car a pleasure


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Daniel P on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great company,great service from start to finish and going the extra mile to help there customers


  • 5

    VW van - very happy!

    By Graham B on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased the most amazing VW van from Autobarn. I couldn't be happier with my purchase which was made easy by the kind and helpful staff. I’d be happy to purchase from Autobarn again as they had a great selection of cars that all looked as immaculate as my new VW.


  • 5

    auto barn thanks lads

    By STEVEN H on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to James and the lads at auto barn for a great car buying experience it's always a worry buying a new car but it don't need to be these guys are great and a pleasure to deal with this is the second car I've purchased of them and would definitely recommend them cheers


  • 5

    Great car even better experience

    By Jamie W on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always nervy buying a car from an online ad but the guys were genuinely helpful & nice. Put trust in me as a buyer too which was appreciated. Car was clean and (so far) excellent. Would use again 100%


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Michael B on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased our fifth car from Autobarn. The excellent service that we have received from Craig, James and Charles is second to none. Each experience of buying a car has been professional. The cars have all been good quality and reliable. We wouldn't hesitate to purchase another car from Autobarn, it's always been a pleasurable, easy transaction. Thanks again for all of your help, we couldn't be happier with our new Golf.


  • 5

    Fully Recommend

    By Michael H on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent service very friendly and helpful no pressure quality cars highly recommend Many thanks Mick


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Christopher H on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a very good experience. Very thorough and efficient. Great friendly service. Would definatley use again and would recommend .


  • 5

    Professional service - happy customer

    By Mark A on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a VW Up! from Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd and it was a very pleasant experience. The salesman was very helpful, answering a number of our questions about the car and it's history. He was happy for us to take the vehicle on a test drive unaccompanied and recommended a better route to best judge the condition and drive of the car. A HP check was carried out and the vehicle valeted before we picked it up. Overall, we would recommend Autobarn and would be happy to purchase in future from them.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Gary B on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would honestly say this was the best car purchase experience I have had in my many years of purchasing cars. Friendly, professional service who went that extra mile to ensure all needs were met. I would 100% recommend purchasing a car through Autobarn


‹ Prev Next ›

Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd

Telephone:
01949 851151 07792 173928

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd

Address:
2 Whatton Lodge Farm,
A52 Grantham Road,
Whatton,
Nottingham,
NG13 9EW