play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd

At Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd

Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fully Recommend

    By Michael H on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent service very friendly and helpful no pressure quality cars highly recommend Many thanks Mick


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Christopher H on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a very good experience. Very thorough and efficient. Great friendly service. Would definatley use again and would recommend .


  • 5

    Professional service - happy customer

    By Mark A on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a VW Up! from Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd and it was a very pleasant experience. The salesman was very helpful, answering a number of our questions about the car and it's history. He was happy for us to take the vehicle on a test drive unaccompanied and recommended a better route to best judge the condition and drive of the car. A HP check was carried out and the vehicle valeted before we picked it up. Overall, we would recommend Autobarn and would be happy to purchase in future from them.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Gary B on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would honestly say this was the best car purchase experience I have had in my many years of purchasing cars. Friendly, professional service who went that extra mile to ensure all needs were met. I would 100% recommend purchasing a car through Autobarn


  • 5

    A easy pleasurable experience

    By Scott R on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great cars, honest and no pressure, would highly recommend Autobarn sports cars The staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. The car was spotless on collection and everything ready to go.


  • 5

    The Best Service Ever !!

    By Dawn H on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the place you should buy your car !!! James & Craig looked after me second to none !! I bought a car and decided a couple of days later , I didnt like it !!! Probably because id recently lost my Father ad choose the completely wrong car for m , a convertible 2 seater ... not good with a big old chocolate labrador !!! There was absolutely no problem !!! James assured me he would do everything to help me get the right car which he did ! So I ended up with a beautiful black Audi A3 which I love ! So huge thanks for bearing with me in my grieving state , you are stars !!!


  • 5

    Superb

    By Paul C on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from James and Charles. Agreed a trade in with me without seeing my car drove down from Scotland to pickup my new car. Will definitely be back when it's time to renew again


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Claire A on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a car with Autobarn Sports and found the customer service fantastic. I made the purchase from a distance which would ordinarily have been much more difficult but the guys at Autobarn were regularly in contact and really helpful. I would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Thanks a million

    By Paul B on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from genuinely great guys. Can't thank them enough for how quickly they got everything sorted, allowing us to go away in our new car only 2 days after buying it. We would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    DefinitelyTHE place to buy a used car.

    By Hans C on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Consign any stereotypical thoughts about car salesmen/dealers to the bin, if you purchase a vehicle from Autobarn Sports Cars in Whatton. Notts. I have just bought a Mercedes SLK from them and they could not have been more helpful. Knowledgeable - Courteous - Chilled and very professional . It was a great experience and I would highly recommend them. Hans Calvert Stoke Rochford Lincs


‹ Prev Next ›

Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd

Telephone:
01949 851151 07792 173928

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd

Address:
2 Whatton Lodge Farm,
A52 Grantham Road,
Whatton,
Nottingham,
NG13 9EW