play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd

At Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd

Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb

    By Paul C on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from James and Charles. Agreed a trade in with me without seeing my car drove down from Scotland to pickup my new car. Will definitely be back when it's time to renew again


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Claire A on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a car with Autobarn Sports and found the customer service fantastic. I made the purchase from a distance which would ordinarily have been much more difficult but the guys at Autobarn were regularly in contact and really helpful. I would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Thanks a million

    By Paul B on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from genuinely great guys. Can't thank them enough for how quickly they got everything sorted, allowing us to go away in our new car only 2 days after buying it. We would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    DefinitelyTHE place to buy a used car.

    By Hans C on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Consign any stereotypical thoughts about car salesmen/dealers to the bin, if you purchase a vehicle from Autobarn Sports Cars in Whatton. Notts. I have just bought a Mercedes SLK from them and they could not have been more helpful. Knowledgeable - Courteous - Chilled and very professional . It was a great experience and I would highly recommend them. Hans Calvert Stoke Rochford Lincs


  • 5

    Excellent

    By DAVID H on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent best sales men we hace come across would recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Buying from Autobarn.

    By Callum H on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have always been a bit sceptical buying from garages, however I saw Autobarn had strong reviews on autotrader so gave them a go. Rest assured the reviews are well earned! They had only recently had the car I bought in, and in under a week guaranteed they would have it ready for me as time was crucial. Not only was the car ready, they had repaired the paintwork, replaced the brake pads and installed a new clutch + dual mass flywheel, which was above and beyond what was required. If you're debating buying a car from Autobarn, know you will be in good hands, you'll be looked after and given an exceptional level of service. Personally I would be more than happy to buy a car there again.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Richard H on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great friendy service,No fuss or hassle from sales men. Would be more than happy to recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Phillip H on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Both James & Craig looked after my needs extremely well, and the bmw xdrive is a beautiful car. Would highly recommend these genuine guys.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Tony P on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    BROUGHT ANOTHER CAR FROM AUTOBARN LAST WEEK NICE WARM WELCOME FROM CHARLES&CRAIG. NO PRESSURE SALES. VIEWING THE CAR AND HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE & PART EXCHANCE. ON COLLECTION OF CAR ALL PREPARED&VALATED.TO HIGH STANDARD .MANY THANKS TO THESE GREAT GUYS FOR AN EXCELLENT SERVICE CHARLES. CRAIG.AND THE OTHER GUY SORRY I FORGOT TO ASK YOUR NAME .ON COLLECTION .LOOKFORWARD TO DEALING WITH YOU IN THE FUTURE. CLIFFORD ON BEHALF OF BROTHER TONY/CORSA


  • 5

    IF I COULD RATE THEM 10* I WOULD

    By Laura H on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!! ABOVE AND BEYOND CALL OF DUTY!! CUSTOMER CENTRED!! I can't thank the guys at Auto barns enough for all they have done for me over the past couple of months!! I part exchanged my faithful Corsa in for a top quality KIA Sorento to pull my horse trailer. I was blown away with the customer service i received from them. The staff were inviting and talked me through all I needed to know about the KIA Sorento. I went to pick the KIA Sorento up a few days later and left with a massive smile of my face. Unfortunately my horse didn't like to travel in the trailer and injured herself in the process which meant that towing for me was out of the question. I had to make the hard decision to part with my KIA Sorento even though I absolutely loved it, it just didn't have a purpose anymore. The guys at Auto Barns went above and beyond their call of duty and I part exchanged the KIA in for a Nissan Juke. iI wouldn't hesitate to recommend Auto Barns to anyone!!


Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd

Telephone:
01949 851151 07792 173928

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd

Address:
2 Whatton Lodge Farm,
A52 Grantham Road,
Whatton,
Nottingham,
NG13 9EW