play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd

At Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd

Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Phillip H on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Both James & Craig looked after my needs extremely well, and the bmw xdrive is a beautiful car. Would highly recommend these genuine guys.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Tony P on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    BROUGHT ANOTHER CAR FROM AUTOBARN LAST WEEK NICE WARM WELCOME FROM CHARLES&CRAIG. NO PRESSURE SALES. VIEWING THE CAR AND HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE & PART EXCHANCE. ON COLLECTION OF CAR ALL PREPARED&VALATED.TO HIGH STANDARD .MANY THANKS TO THESE GREAT GUYS FOR AN EXCELLENT SERVICE CHARLES. CRAIG.AND THE OTHER GUY SORRY I FORGOT TO ASK YOUR NAME .ON COLLECTION .LOOKFORWARD TO DEALING WITH YOU IN THE FUTURE. CLIFFORD ON BEHALF OF BROTHER TONY/CORSA


  • 5

    IF I COULD RATE THEM 10* I WOULD

    By Laura H on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!! ABOVE AND BEYOND CALL OF DUTY!! CUSTOMER CENTRED!! I can't thank the guys at Auto barns enough for all they have done for me over the past couple of months!! I part exchanged my faithful Corsa in for a top quality KIA Sorento to pull my horse trailer. I was blown away with the customer service i received from them. The staff were inviting and talked me through all I needed to know about the KIA Sorento. I went to pick the KIA Sorento up a few days later and left with a massive smile of my face. Unfortunately my horse didn't like to travel in the trailer and injured herself in the process which meant that towing for me was out of the question. I had to make the hard decision to part with my KIA Sorento even though I absolutely loved it, it just didn't have a purpose anymore. The guys at Auto Barns went above and beyond their call of duty and I part exchanged the KIA in for a Nissan Juke. iI wouldn't hesitate to recommend Auto Barns to anyone!!


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Antony W on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly staff and a great deal


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Andrew W on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Craig to be very friendly, professional and honest. I would certainly recommend Autobahn sports cars Ltd.


  • 5

    One very pleased customer

    By Timothy C on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Leicestershire to go and look at an Astra GTC . I saw the car on the forecourt and went across to have a look, Charles came to welcome me offered me a coffee and let me look around at my own leisure and test drove it on my own needless to say I bought the car without any pressure. I would recommend Autobarn Sports Cars to anyone in the future. Thanks, Charles and Craig


  • 5

    Outstanding.

    By John S on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service polite and very helpfull. Would highly recommend buying a car from these guys.


  • 5

    Great cars and really helpful sales team

    By Richard H on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Ford Focus ST from Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd. I arrived on the Autobarn forecourt after finding the car on their website and was greeted by a friendly member of staff who talked me through the specification of the car and the extensive service history. I loved it, and after going through the finance options that were available to me, I bought the car. I picked it up at the weekend and the car was fully valeted and all bits we had discussed during the negotiation were sorted, the car was like new! The whole process from start to finish was nothing but a good experience, I feel I got a really good deal and the car was priced right in the current market for cars like this. Thanks Autobarn for a great buying experience and I will definitely be back to buy a car for my wife.


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Reiss D on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys there are very welcoming and polite. All the cars were clean and tidy inside and out. Very professional and polite and would recommend!


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Courtney F on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent


Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd

Telephone:
01949 851151 07792 173928

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd

Address:
2 Whatton Lodge Farm,
A52 Grantham Road,
Whatton,
Nottingham,
NG13 9EW