play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd

At Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd

Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Antony W on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly staff and a great deal


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Andrew W on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Craig to be very friendly, professional and honest. I would certainly recommend Autobahn sports cars Ltd.


  • 5

    One very pleased customer

    By Timothy C on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Leicestershire to go and look at an Astra GTC . I saw the car on the forecourt and went across to have a look, Charles came to welcome me offered me a coffee and let me look around at my own leisure and test drove it on my own needless to say I bought the car without any pressure. I would recommend Autobarn Sports Cars to anyone in the future. Thanks, Charles and Craig


  • 5

    Outstanding.

    By John S on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service polite and very helpfull. Would highly recommend buying a car from these guys.


  • 5

    Great cars and really helpful sales team

    By Richard H on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Ford Focus ST from Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd. I arrived on the Autobarn forecourt after finding the car on their website and was greeted by a friendly member of staff who talked me through the specification of the car and the extensive service history. I loved it, and after going through the finance options that were available to me, I bought the car. I picked it up at the weekend and the car was fully valeted and all bits we had discussed during the negotiation were sorted, the car was like new! The whole process from start to finish was nothing but a good experience, I feel I got a really good deal and the car was priced right in the current market for cars like this. Thanks Autobarn for a great buying experience and I will definitely be back to buy a car for my wife.


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Reiss D on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys there are very welcoming and polite. All the cars were clean and tidy inside and out. Very professional and polite and would recommend!


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Courtney F on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Neil M on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car, would recommend seller to friends and family.


  • 5

    A certain 5 golden stars!

    By Nigel M on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    we bought a Renault Clio that had been taken in part exchange , the owner craig came out to meet us and we must congratulate him on his courtesy and time he gave us on such a small purchase as all the other cars were high end Mecs , bmws etc. His knowledge of the car and the back ground he gave us was fantastic. His informal but informative approach was just the ticket! We bought the car there and then but he insisted he cleaned and Valeted it first! We collected the car next day gleaming on his forecourt , he helped us complete the documents and said he'd even painted out a little scratch he wasn't happy with on the bumper. All in all fantastic and we would defiantly buy from him again . A certain 5 golden stars .


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Danny B on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car was a as decribed in immaculate condition. They were very helpful and the car has been nothing but joy.


Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd

Telephone:
01949 851151 07792 173928

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd

Address:
2 Whatton Lodge Farm,
A52 Grantham Road,
Whatton,
Nottingham,
NG13 9EW