play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd

At Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd

Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smooth, well oiled operation.

    By David G on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience with open, knowledgable and genuine people. The car was fully prepared with attention to detail. J even synched my phone for me before I drove away. The gents care about what they do and are very good at it, professional without being formal, so the tone is spot on. I’m not surprised that they get repeat business. If only all car sales ran like this. Highly recommend to anyone thinking of making an enquiry. You won’t be disappointed.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Mark H on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a merc c220 sport from autobarn sports, cars are prepared to a high standard, No pressure selling great guys to deal with, highly recommended.


  • 5

    brilliant

    By Sharon W on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Drove nine hours to pick up the car because this was the best deal and best car. Excellent service absolute superb service.


  • 5

    Eased my worries. Reliable and trustworthy.

    By Clare Q on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having recently purchased a car from the men at Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd, i couldn't be happier with my decision. The process from start to finish was hassle-free. Its always hard knowing who to trust these days, but i can safely say Autobarn are true to there word. Reviews are important because for some of us that's all we have to go on, so i wanted to make sure i left a top star review to show my appreciation. Will definitely be using to buy again and would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By TIMOTHY Y on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I thought the whole experience was friendly, helpful and professional. The guys were pleasant and it all went off smoothly


  • 5

    Great used car experience

    By Geoff M on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best used car purchase I have made in 20 years! Polite, friendly, professional and flexible. Will definitely use for future purchases and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Thank you Autobarn

    By RACHAEL B on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I wish I could buy every car from Autobarn! They are knowledgeable and experienced about the market giving them the ability to sell their cars at just the right price and offer customers a fair, if not generous, part exchange price. After huge amounts of research, I was over the moon with the deal. By providing a three month warranty, 12 months MOT and servicing the car before hand over, I have complete peace of mind. This is the second car I’ve bought from the proprietor and the experience has been the same. Thank you. Hope to do business with you again.


  • 5

    Perfect .....Thankyou ¿

    By Adrian H on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience from start to finish was excellent. All the staff at Autobarn were very professional and friendly plus easy to talk to. Thus the end result ....i now have a car that i am really pleased with...Thankyou.


  • 5

    Bought Mercedes Benz ML320

    By Nyasha B on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good honest car sales personal .Their approach was very professional .Thank you


  • 5

    Audiservice

    By Mark T on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent calm friendly service very helpful staff


‹ Prev Next ›

Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd

Telephone:
01949 851151 07792 173928

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd

Address:
2 Whatton Lodge Farm,
A52 Grantham Road,
Whatton,
Nottingham,
NG13 9EW