play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd

At Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd

Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Courtney F on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Neil M on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car, would recommend seller to friends and family.


  • 5

    A certain 5 golden stars!

    By Nigel M on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    we bought a Renault Clio that had been taken in part exchange , the owner craig came out to meet us and we must congratulate him on his courtesy and time he gave us on such a small purchase as all the other cars were high end Mecs , bmws etc. His knowledge of the car and the back ground he gave us was fantastic. His informal but informative approach was just the ticket! We bought the car there and then but he insisted he cleaned and Valeted it first! We collected the car next day gleaming on his forecourt , he helped us complete the documents and said he'd even painted out a little scratch he wasn't happy with on the bumper. All in all fantastic and we would defiantly buy from him again . A certain 5 golden stars .


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Danny B on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car was a as decribed in immaculate condition. They were very helpful and the car has been nothing but joy.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer.

    By JAMES S on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found them team at Autobarn very helpful and easy to deal with, all the staff showed an interest in my requirements. The vehicle was exactly as described and I was very happy to proceed with the agreed deal, really liked be given a no risk deposit option to secure the vehicle before I travelled to see it ensuring I had first opportunity to view and buy the car. I was asked about how I was funding the vehicle prior to visiting the garage and was given a clear understanding of everything they could offer me funding it through their chosen finance company (MotoNovo Finance). Very competitive against my own bank and decided to take their funding facility which was far quicker and easier. Great car, great service from a great dealer. Would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great car. Great, honest salesman

    By KAYE F on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service and great car. Salesman down to earth, knew everything about the car and not too pushy. Car on pick up was perfect and he explained everything. Happy so far.


  • 5

    Very consultative, excellent!!

    By Penny F on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have to admit, I was extremely impressed with the service I received from Autobarn. Being a female, looking for a car and not having a clue what to look for was daunting to say the least. But from the initial phone call to Charles, I was rest assured and visited the branch the next day. With his advice and expertise I selected the car I wanted and was then referred to James for finance. With having a strict budget I didn't think I'd be able to get the car I wanted but once again, I was impressed and drove away the same day in the car I chose! There wasn't a hard sell, it was very consultative, with both Charles and James truly focusing on my needs and budget constraints. I would definitely recommend this garage to anyone looking to buy a car and I will definitely go back when I want to renew! 10/10!!!


  • 5

    New customer very happy.

    By Darren B on 06 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from these guys today, Audi TT... From start to finish I was happy... No hassle, and happy they got a nice car back too. Friendly chaps, very welcoming, extremely helpful in trying to sort paperwork out etc. Would fully recommend trying the guys at Autobarn when looking for a clean, well looked after, used car. Thank you!


  • 5

    Pure professionalism!

    By Helen W on 27 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I knew what I was looking for and found the exact car at Autobarn. Fantastic guys to deal with and highly recommend the, Would use them again without hesitation.


‹ Prev Next ›

Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd

Telephone:
01949 851151 07973 309021

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Autobarn Sports Cars Ltd

Address:
2 Whatton Lodge Farm,
A52 Grantham Road,
Whatton,
Nottingham,
NG13 9EW